Where am I?

Where am I?

Doesn’t this look like a beautiful place? Wouldn’t you like to know where I am?

But you can’t. Because I never blog about what I do.

Wait, who are these Germans?

Wait, who are these Germans?

And wouldn’t it be nice to know to whom these heads belong? “Where might I see such fine heads as these, young lady?” you may ask. Ha. But I don’t answer in blog form.

Pale white before the dome ...

Pale white before the dome ...

What, pray tell, is that monolith of a structure behind Kara, you may ask. But I won’t answer. Nope, I’m the laziest blogger ever.

Wait, is that ... ?

Wait, is that ... ?

And where does this gigantic temple come from? The name of the museum would give it away, but don’t get your hopes up, because I won’t be talking about it.

That’s right, because I’m lazy.

Ich beschäftige mich mit meinem Sprachkurs, aber ich werde alles vergessen, was ich in Berlin gesehen habe. Leider ist es vielleicht so.

